CALL TODAY TO SPEAK WITH A SPECIALIST

Contact Us

We make ourselves available to our customers by phone, fax, email, and in person. Contact us or stop by today. We’d love to hear from you.

Leisure Time Inc.
Leisure Time Inc.

9710 W Fairview Ave
Boise, ID 83704

Google Map

(208) 376-0180 – Phone
(208) 376-0185 – Fax
 
welcome@leisuretimeinc.com
leisuretimeboise.com

Showroom Hours


Sunday: Closed

Say Hello
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accepted Payment Forms

Cash, credit card, check, money order
Departments

SALES

Casey Browne, Sales Representative
casey.browne@leisuretimeinc.com

David Daniel, Sales Representative
david.daniel@leisuretimeinc.com

Matt Harrison, Sales Representative
matt.harrison@leisuretimeinc.com

OFFICE

Hugh Morris, Office Manager
hugh.morris@leisuretimeinc.com

Jennifer Stegemann, Bookkeeping
jennifer.stegemann@leisuretimeinc.com

Jasmin Godina, Bookkeeping
jasmin.godina@leisuretimeinc.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Ed Dawkins, Service Manager
ed.dawkins@leisuretimeinc.com

Ashley Stegemann, Assistant Service Manager
ashley.stegemann@leisuretimeinc.com

Vern Bollinger, Service Tech
vern.bollinger@leisuretimeinc.com

Mike Nordin, Service Tech
mike.nordin@leisuretimeinc.com

Dennis Kuga, Service Tech
dennis.kuga@leisuretimeinc.com

CONTRACTOR SALES

Kevin Shoecraft, Contractor Sales
kevin.shoecraft@leisuretimeinc.com

Kyle Korb, Contractor Sales
kyle.korb@leisuretimeinc.com